is Strawberry Haram in Islam

Nothing is haram in Islam except the toxic or bad stuff. The general rule is everything is allowed with the exception of the few items clearly mentioned in the Quran and hadeeth from prophet Mohamed peace be upon him like pork and alcohol.

If Strawberry is not rotten or poisonous, then definitely not haram.

Leave a Comment